Safeword (Power Exchange, #2) by A.J. Rose (Heather’s Review) 3.5 Stars

safe

3.5 stars….I’m sorry…I wanted to give it more. I really did.

After that first sex scene…..Oh boy…
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Then it kind of started to sound like Power Exchange. There was drama, murder, some hot ass love making, thrill and suspense….but became predictable.  It fell just a little short for me at about 65%. De ja vue and all. I started to get a tad bit angry and disappointed….and that caused me to start skimming.

Overall….I loved Ben. I loved Gavin most of the time….when he wasn’t being a woman. They have a beautiful partnership…and had scorching moments thru out the story.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

We LOVE to hear from you! :-)

