My Master’s Nightmare Season 1, Ep. 1 “Taken” (My Masters’ Nightmare, #1) by Marita A. Hansen (Heather’s Review) – 4 Stars

ARC received in exchange for an honest review
Here we go!

Seriously…..wtf did I just read?

A little gem…that’s what.
What do you get when you add sex slavery, the Italian Mafia, the FBI, and religion?

You get Rita, Jagger, and the infamous Padre.

Rita is an undercover FBI agent who has accepted the role of sex slave in her quest to bring down a sex slave ring headed up by the one man she has vowed to kill in revenge, Frano, the Mafioso…the head hancho of this whole shabang.

Jagger is a smooth criminal, placed in the role of seducing beautiful women and training them for auction. But our hunk Jagger….he has…issues. That’s all I will say about that…read the book! He is 18 kinds of emotionally fucked up.

Ohhh…let’s not forget Padre Donatelli . Although we have yet to meet this S.O.B., I have a feeling he is going to be one sadistic bastardo. All I can say is poor poor man….ouchie!!

This book was definitely NOT what I was expecting….and I love that! You think you know what is going to happen next, but you really have NO idea!

Marita, well done……well done. I CANNOT wait for book 2!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Black Friday Freebies | ~Snarky Bloggers~

We LOVE to hear from you! :-)

